Free classifieds in Oxford Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Oxford, England

Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  Long time relationship Fuck My Tinght Pussy
I'm currently alone. I need someone who has long been ready to have a relationship with me.
England › Oxford
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
  But must be honest and caring.
I am an open book who want to love and be loved , I want a man that truly serious about Iife and…
England › Oxford
 
  Looking For A Friend
Looking foTrying to describe yourself is so hard, like attempting to hold sand in your palm. You…
England › Oxford
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  Thursday Tacos
Fresh as I can be Im Avail Morn Noon and Now sweet treat with the perfect chemistry you will love
England › Oxford
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  ? i need real room sex enjoy☎️☎️ ?
I have some time free in the day and want to play with the right man. Let me know what turns u on…
England › Oxford
 
Thursday, 22 February 2018
    Early bird hang out anyone?
Bbw looking for company in the morning around 6. If you are not into fat women, don't bother to…
England › Oxford
 
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  Some hotel fun fuck me
Hey I'm a 22 year old girl I'm very fun and easy going just All time online>>Count act…
England › Oxford
 
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  Sexy Single Woman Needs Sex
Hello!#LB#I am Sandra, sexy single woman searching for fun. First time posting on here. I hope we…
England › Oxford
 
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  Eat my pussy. . Fuck my mouth... Then slide it deep n hard
Sexual sexy cute little .will be your little slut Love it tough . . Not overly rough. Pull my hair…
England › Oxford
 
Thursday, 7 December 2017
  23 hot girl Ass want regular sex
Single, attractive girl looking to give a discreet, no strings blowjob.I'm ready for any and…
England › Oxford
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
  Need big cock to fuck me
I'm in good shape blonde and I want to fuck someone in front of my brother I've never done anything…
England › Oxford
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
  I am hot & sexy.
Looking for some quick fun. Are you ready to have some fun? Get wild me a so we can hook up.txt me.
England › Oxford
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  Ebony Ass eating fanasty
I want to meet someone who like ass worship. Someone who wants to admire ass lick it put a finger…
England › Oxford
 
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
  YounGer PusssYY
Young woman looking for someone to spend time with and get to know and seeing where it leads. Must…
England › Oxford
 
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  Punish_ my ass and _pussy
Compassionate Girl that wants to refrain from playing games and just be in the here and now Looking…
England › Oxford
 
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
  It's Friday ... the weekend is upon us
How's it going everyone, you've got yourself a good looking, curvy young woman in her early 20s…
England › Oxford
 
Saturday, 17 June 2017
  Looking for a descreet affair
Searching for one guy who can adequately satisfy my needs for bondage sex. Must be powerful…
England › Oxford
 
Thursday, 4 May 2017
  Come over for a break
Need some adult interaction some laughs and giggles i can give you that and then some! I have…
England › Oxford
 
Friday, 13 May 2016
    hot house wife from SanFarancisco likes more fun with guys
Hey there I am Shalini. I love to go out on a weekend for a few drinks and i could meet you as soon…
England › Oxford